Currently, under the files category, the 'deleted assets' are showing. Overall, deleted assets remain available on this page for 30 days and are then permanently deleted. Admins can see who deleted the assets and restore them if needed. Restored assets are moved to their former location and their metadata is restored as well.
From the overview you can:
- Restore your asset
- Download your asset (coming soon)
- Permanently delete your asset (coming soon)
These actions can also be performed in bulk when having multiple assets selected or from the detail view mode when you open an asset.